The Watson Goepel team of legal experts

Our Team

Personal injury lawyers dedicated to you and your case.

With a combined experience of over 50 years, our Personal Injury Group has successfully represented thousands of plaintiffs across BC and the lower mainland since 1984. We won’t treat you like you’re just another case. We take a team approach, working with you to make sure you get the care you need and the compensation you deserve.


Personal Injury People

Janet De Vita
Personal Injury

JanetDe Vita

Partner

Phone

604.642.5676

Email

jdevita@watsongoepel.com
Anastase E. Maragos
Personal Injury

Anastase E.Maragos

Partner

Phone

604.609.3062

Email

amaragos@watsongoepel.com
Cassidy Gale
Personal Injury

CassidyGale

Associate

Phone

604.642.5679

Email

cgale@watsongoepel.com
Britni Troy
Personal Injury

BritniTroy

Associate

Phone

604.642.5655

Email

btroy@watsongoepel.com
Alina Chen
Personal Injury

AlinaChen

Paralegal

Phone

604-642-5654

Email

achen@watsongoepel.com
Janis Han
Personal Injury

JanisHan

Paralegal

Phone

604.642.5675

Email

jhan@watsongoepel.com
Nicole Johnson
Personal Injury

NicoleJohnson

Paralegal

Phone

604-642-5678

Email

njohnson@watsongoepel.com
Frances Marr
Personal Injury

FrancesMarr

Paralegal

Phone

604-642-5663

Email

fmarr@watsongoepel.com
Frank Huang
Personal Injury

FrankHuang

Case Manager

Phone

604-609-3086

Email

fhuang@watsongoepel.com
Navid Mozaffarian
Personal Injury

NavidMozaffarian

Case Manager

Phone

604-642-5697

Email

nmozaffarian@watsongoepel.com
Amanda Barratt
Personal Injury

AmandaBarratt

Legal Administrative Assistant

Phone

604.609.3082

Email

abarratt@watsongoepel.com
Hailey  Chapman
Personal Injury

Hailey Chapman

Legal Administrative Assistant

Phone

604.642.5656

Email

hchapman@watsongoepel.com
Enya Feighan
Personal Injury

EnyaFeighan

Legal Administrative Assistant

Phone

604.642.5681

Email

efeighan@watsongoepel.com
Amber Fu
Personal Injury

AmberFu

Legal Administrative Assistant

Phone

604.609.3077

Email

afu@watsongoepel.com
Members of our legal team at Watson Goepel

English not your first language?

 

We can assist clients with their personal injury claims in the following languages:

  • French
  • Mandarin
  • Korean
  • Farsi
  • Greek
  • Italian
Contact Us Today